Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Denmo's Snack and Dairy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Southbury

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Denmo's Snack and Dairy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sherry 13 days ago

French Fries

I love the French fries. They are nicely done. Not soggy like most other places. Keep up the good work!

Mary about 2 months ago

Soft Shell Crab Sandwich

If you like soft shell crab, I highly recommend going to Denmo's! The soft shell crab sandwich needs no dressing -I had it with lettuce and tomato and it was delicious! Even my 94 yo mom loved it and she has definitely eaten a few soft shell crab in her days! Thank you, Denmo's! We'll be seeing you soon!

Keo914 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

FIVE STARS!!! ????? Denmo's drive-in has been a family favorite roadside food stop for years and I recommend them highly! Located just of of Rt84 in Southbury CT, they make not only the best burgers & hot dogs but their extensive menu has many other delicious items we've also enjoyed....especially their wonderful LOBSTER ROLLS! Every one of these decadent treats is hand prepared on the spot with LOADS of sweet Maine lobster claw & tail meat served on a fresh long roll prepared to your liking. We love Denmo's and will always stop there for a special treat whenever we are nearby!!!

Mp03clem 8 months ago

Weenie Beanie

You have to try the Weenie Beanie!!! So simple and yet so brilliant!!! Beans, Onions and of course the famous Denmo's dog!! Couldn't be better!!

Tapcollector 9 months ago

Fried Onion Rings

I had a cheeseburger and onion rings and was pleasantly surprised the onion rings were home made. Most places they are just a frozen food product but just one bite and I could tell these were freshly made. The difference in taste from fresh to frozen is night and day. I'm hooked and will get them every visit. I highly recommend

Ggggggg 21 days ago

Soft Shell Crab Sandwich

Very good. I used to take a small up charge to puy on a Portuguese roll. White toast doesn't quite cut it, nor a soft hamburger roll. But the soft shells are delicious though not surprisingly are expensive. Nice special treat the couple of months they have them.

Julietsgrammy 3 months ago

1/4 Cheeseburger

First time at Denmo's. Burger had charbroil taste and fries were good. Will be back again. Nice outdoor seating.

Jennyeddiearroyo2021 7 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Deliciously moist, cooked perfect definitely worth every penny. My favorite here....

Benguy2013 8 months ago

1/4 Cheeseburger

Great little spot. I saw this little gem when I was working one day. I had the cheeseburger with the works and a chili cheese dog. Great food and great people!

Noreen 9 months ago

1/2 Hamburger

It was great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA